Same old recycled in Ismail sabri cabinet list

 Senior Minister/International Trade and Industry Minister

  • Azmin Ali
    Deputy Minister – Lim Ban Hong
  • Senior Minister/Defence Minister
    Hishammuddin Hussein
    Deputy Minister – Ikhmal Hisham Abdul Aziz
  • Senior Minister/Works Minister
    Fadillah Yusof
    Deputy Minister – Arthur Joseph Kurup
  • Senior Minister/Education Minister
    Radzi Jidin
    Deputy Minister 1 – Mah Hang Soon
    Deputy Minister II – Mohamad Alamin
  • Finance  Minister
    Tengku Zafrul Aziz
    Deputy Minister I  – Mohd Shahar Abdullah
    Deputy Minister II – Yamani Hafez Musa
  • Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Economy)
    Mustapa Mohamed
    Deputy Minister – Eddin Syazlee Shith
  • Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department  (Special Functions)
    Abdul Latiff Ahmad
    Deputy Minister – Mastura Mohd Yazid
  • Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department  (Parliament and Law)
    Wan Junaidi Tuanku Jaafar
    Deputy Minister – Mas Ermieyati Samsuddin
  • Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department  (Religious Affairs)
    Idris Ahmad
    Deputy Minister – Ahmad Marzuk Shaary
  • Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Sabah and Sarawak Affairs)
    Maximus Johnity Ongkili
    Deputy Minister – Hanifah Taib
  • Transport Minister
    Wee Ka Siong
    Deputy Minister – Henry Sum Agong
  • Environment and Water Minister
    Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man
    Deputy Minister –  Mansor Othman
  • Human Resources Minister
    M Saravanan
    Deputy Minister –  Awang Hashim
  • Federal Territories Minister
    Shahidan Kassim
    Deputy Minister – Jalaluddin Alias
  • Women, Family and Community Affairs Minister
    Rina Harun
    Deputy Minister – Siti Zailah Mohd Yusoff
  • Higher Education Minister
    Noraini Ahmad
    Deputy Minister – Ahmad Masrizal Muhammad
  • Energy and Natural Resources Minister
    Takiyuddin Hassan
    Deputy Minister – Ali Biju
  • Home Minister
    Hamzah Zainudin
    Deputy Minister I – Ismail Mohamed Said
    Deputy Minister II – Jonathan Yassin
  • Health Minister
    Khairy Jamaluddin
    Deputy Minister I – Dr Noor Azmi Ghazali
    Deputy Minister II –  Aaron Ago Dagang
  • Agriculture and Food Industries Minister
    Ronald Kiandee
    Deputy Minister I – Ahmad Hamzah
    Deputy Minister II – Nik Muhammad Zawawi Salleh
  • Rural Development Minister
    Mahadzir Khalid
    Deputy Minister I  –  Abdul Rahman Mohamad
    Deputy Minister II – Hasbi Habibollah
  • Foreign Minister
    Saifuddin Abdullah
    Deputy Minister – Kamarudin Jaffar
  • Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister
    Alexander Nanta Linggi
    Deputy Minister – Rosol Wahid
  • Communications and Multimedia Minister
    Annuar Musa
    Deputy Minister – Zahidi Zainul Abidin
  • Housing and Local Government Minister
    Reezal Merican Naina Merican
    Deputy Minister – Ismail Abdul Mutalib
  • Science, Technology and Innovation Minister
    Dr Adham Baba
    Deputy Minister – Amzad Mohamed @ Hashim
  • Entrepreneurial Development and Cooperatives Minister
    Noh Omar
    Deputy Minister – Muslimin Yahaya
  • Plantation Industries and Commodities Minister
    Zuraida Kamaruddin
    Deputy Minister I – Wee Jeck Seng
    Deputy Minister II – Willie Mongin
  • Tourism, Arts and Culture Minister
    Nancy Shukri
    Deputy Minister – Edmund Santhara
  • National Unity Minister
    Halimah Sadique
    Deputy Minister – Wan Ahmad Fayshal Wan Ahmad Kamal
  • Youth and Sports Minister
    Ahmad Faizal Azumu
    Deputy Minister – Ti Lian Ker

No comments: